To Contact Us

Mailing Address & Foundation Offices

The Hyams Foundation, Inc.
50 Federal Street, 9th fl.
Boston, MA, 02110
Tel: (617) 426-5600
Fax: (617) 426-5696
info@hyamsfoundation.org

Contact Our Staff

 

Angela Brown
Director of Programs
(ext. 310)
abrown@hyamsfoundation.org

Michael Givens
Communications Manager
(ext. 313)
mgivens@hyamsfoundation.org

David Moy
Program Officer
(ext. 309)
dmoy@hyamsfoundation.org

Maria Mulkeen
Program Officer
(ext. 314)
mmulkeen@hyamsfoundation.org
Mark Paley
Director of Administration & Finance
(ext. 308)
mpaley@hyamsfoundation.org

R. Shani Pankam
Grants Manager
(ext. 300 or ext. 0)
rpankam@hyamsfoundation.org

Jocelyn Sargent
Executive Director
(ext. 301)
jsargent@hyamsfoundation.org

Nahir Torres
Program Officer
(ext. 312)
ntorres@hyamsfoundation.org

For Directions to the Hyams Foundation and Parking Information:

Directions